Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Filling Station Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Filling Station Cafe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Filling Station Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Julia about 2 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

Love the blueberry pancakes and the chia tea. Always fun to sit on the patio and enjoy the circle.

Jdlugo 12 months ago

Buttermilk Pancakes

The pancakes at the filling station are some of the best around they are fluffy and have a buttermilk taste to them always a must to order on the side with any item I choose

David about 1 year ago

1/2 Sandwich & Cup of Soup Du Jour Or Salad

Great food , service , location !

Surfer81585 about 1 year ago

Blueberry Pancakes

Their blueberry pancakes are out of this world! I'm typically not a sweet eater but I HAVE to get their blueberry pancakes every time I come! Also I add mixed cheese and a side of ranchero sauce to my eggs and it's to die for!

David about 1 year ago

Bacon & Sausage Omelet

We love going there every week ! Best Food , Service location ! Highly recommend!

Cadenacrisol 12 months ago

French Toast

DELICIOUS. Super soft but has a good crunch to it . Service was amazing !!

Rubylinares646 about 1 year ago

Cheese Burger

We stopped by on a whim with nothing to expect & left the happiest people on earth. The food was AMAZING and the service was even better! Everyone is so hard working. We loved everything about this place we are actually on our way over right now with our whole family! Thank Filling Station!

David about 1 year ago

Scrambled Egg Croissant Sandwich

Great food ! Great service ! Great portions ! Great location!

Jackie about 1 year ago

Eggs Benedict

This place is soooooo amazing. The food is outstanding and cooked to my preference and the portions are so large I can never finish my meal. I try to finish but just can't. I can't give enough stars. We actually drive 17 miles to go here because it outshines any closer breakfast cafes. You have to give it a try. You will be so happy you did.

Jessicaf about 1 year ago

Greek Salad

I absolutely ADORE the Filling Station! Yummy food, yummy iced tea (a big deal for me!) and even better surroundings. Charming and authentic.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA