Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Filling Station Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Filling Station Cafe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Filling Station Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cadenacrisol 22 days ago

French Toast

DELICIOUS. Super soft but has a good crunch to it . Service was amazing !!

Rubylinares646 about 2 months ago

Cheese Burger

We stopped by on a whim with nothing to expect & left the happiest people on earth. The food was AMAZING and the service was even better! Everyone is so hard working. We loved everything about this place we are actually on our way over right now with our whole family! Thank Filling Station!

David 2 months ago

Scrambled Egg Croissant Sandwich

Great food ! Great service ! Great portions ! Great location!

Jackie 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict

This place is soooooo amazing. The food is outstanding and cooked to my preference and the portions are so large I can never finish my meal. I try to finish but just can't. I can't give enough stars. We actually drive 17 miles to go here because it outshines any closer breakfast cafes. You have to give it a try. You will be so happy you did.

Jessicaf 3 months ago

Greek Salad

I absolutely ADORE the Filling Station! Yummy food, yummy iced tea (a big deal for me!) and even better surroundings. Charming and authentic.

Vikkiexo 3 months ago

Vegetable Omelet

Absolutely delicious! The veggie sausage served here is my favorite in town. Thanks for having options for us vegetarians! Service is amazing here as well, the staff is always friendly & on top of guests needs.

Shannonfranceswilcox 4 months ago

Four Veggie Sausage Links

One of my favorite places to get breakfast because there is vegetation options available! Love the veggie links

Shannongilliam02 4 months ago

Vegetable Omelet

It was delicious, everything tasted super fresh and was prepared quickly. 10/10 would come to this location again!!!!

Rexiesmom 4 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

My fave for breakfast is the Blueberry Pancakes with eggs and bacon, but everything on the menu is great. Even items NOT on the menu are possible. The service staff are all professional but Home-Towne-Friendly at the same time. You can't go wrong dining here. Scott & Teresa, Orange, CA

Nesscoco20 4 months ago

Chicken Marsala

This place is perfect for any outing especially date night! They have great deals and the atmosphere is amazing. With amazing staff as well. I always recommend this place to friends and family. I always look towards dining here. Even with the pandemic they always Accommodate customers. Can't wait to dine in and enjoy this place again. Again 10/10

Rbuenrostro72 5 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

The blueberry pancakes were amazing!! love the people and the atmosphere etc. Great customer service- the waits are long at times but totally worth it. Whether you are a local or visiting, the Filling Station is a must.

Gallucci 6 months ago

Caesar Salad

The caesar salad was amazing! All the ingredients tasted so fresh which can be difficult to come across. The caesar dressing wasn't too much either, but rather the perfect amount so I didn't feel like my lettuce was drowning in sauce. Highly recommend this salad to anyone interested!

Jasssmiin15 6 months ago

Biltmore Chicken Sandwich

Love coming to this place! It offers amazing and delicious plates. It has definitely become one of my favorite restaurantes where I enjoy bringing family and friends! The staff is so nice and attentive! Absolutely recommend anybody to try this place! You'll love it!

Laurenleffler 6 months ago

Old Towne Scramble

You truly can't go wrong with the filling station. Their outdoor patio is shaded and comfortable. Their plum iced tea is so refreshing on sunny ( or cloudy) days. I love the old towne scramble it has lots of veggies and cheese. The servers are attentive and friendly. Head to the filling station, you won't regret it.

Sa 7 months ago

Breakfast Quesadilla

Excellent plus good ice tea and Oatmeal

Sheila 8 months ago

Hamburger

Hi! My name is Sheila Machkoff and I am a MICU/CVICU nurse at UCIMC. Your company provided us a hamburger & fries lunch on Sunday, April 5. I just wanted to say thank you. Your support is much appreciated during this stressful and uncertain time. May you all stay safe and healthy! Thanks again for the delicious lunch!

Raaychln 8 months ago

French Fries

I LOVE THE FRENCH FRIES. I am not kidding when I say I come here just for the french fries, but before I get too carried away with my enthusiasm for potatoes I have to gotta give the Filling Station the review they deserve. They are my brunch 'place of choice'. There are so many great options on their menu - all reasonably priced and great portion sizes. Try it all! The staff, service, and ambiance are amazing as well. I always recommend The Filling Station to families, friends, and dates ;). Thank you, guys!

Maribelg7878 8 months ago

Buttermilk Pancakes

Their pancakes are delicious! I order plain pancakes or with strawberries. You get fresh strawberries! I do not eat egg, so I add potatoes instead. Their potatoes are good size pieces with tasty bell peppers along with their fresh yummy iced tea. I had stopped eating tuna until I tried Tippy's Style Tuna! So yummy. Their Spicy Burger is super delicious too! I have been coming here for a really time... It's only gotten better throughout the years. The staff here are super friendly and are so welcoming to my family and I.

Gaysomers 10 months ago

Veggie Lover Burger

I really enjoyed this with lots of good fillings including sprouts...and the French fries always very tasty!

Sarahegodfrey2326 10 months ago

Patty Melt

The Patty Melt is to die for. The butteriness and crispness of the bread, the delicious burger itself - too. freaking. good! Aside from the sandwich itself, one of the best parts of this meal is the fries. You will not find better fries in Old Towne Orange, and that is no joke. I am so happy to be a resident of Orange, but even happier than we have somewhere as delicious as The Filling Station in our neighborhood!

Jdlugo 26 days ago

Buttermilk Pancakes

The pancakes at the filling station are some of the best around they are fluffy and have a buttermilk taste to them always a must to order on the side with any item I choose

David 2 months ago

1/2 Sandwich & Cup of Soup Du Jour Or Salad

Great food , service , location !

Surfer81585 2 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

Their blueberry pancakes are out of this world! I'm typically not a sweet eater but I HAVE to get their blueberry pancakes every time I come! Also I add mixed cheese and a side of ranchero sauce to my eggs and it's to die for!

David 2 months ago

Bacon & Sausage Omelet

We love going there every week ! Best Food , Service location ! Highly recommend!

Jorgernestoarriaga 3 months ago

Banana Pancakes

The banana pancakes are so amazing🤤🤤🤤🤤 Damn, you have to try them If you come over. Also the mimosas are great and have a unique flavor. Love the people and the atmosphere.

Janina5153 3 months ago

Cinnamon Or Cranberry Orange

it was delicious! The bread was a good size the batter was amazing great amount of cinnamon flavor. good customer service as well

Bsnsmind56 4 months ago

Eggs Benedict

The eggs Benedict is delicious. It is one of my favorite breakfasts and i order it every time I visit!

Rexiesmom 4 months ago

Biscuit & Gravy Breakfast

The best food ever and friendly and fun service!

Myaloha 4 months ago

Biscuit & Gravy Breakfast

First I would like to say Thank you to everyone on your staff for your dedication to your customers during this merciless pandemic. Bless you all! Your service and culinary choices are exemplary. We visit your restaurant often and are never disappointed with the quality of service, and the effort you put into making each tasteful visit a delightful experience. Again, Thank you for your continued support to our community.

Agree147 5 months ago

Belgian Waffle

This is the best waffle I've had! I had the waffle and the old town scramble here and they were both delicious! Would definitely recommend! Can't wait to come back!

Laura 5 months ago

Banana Pancakes

I've been going to The Filling Station now for over 10 years. My favorite item on the menu continues to be the Banana Pancakes. They are the best I have ever had! Everyone at The Filling Station is always so welcoming and kind. They treat you like family and that's why I continue to go back.

Etan92612 6 months ago

Veggie Sausage & Eggs

This was a large satisfying portion that even meat lovers would enjoy! Definitely enough to split for two girls. :)

Dianajacobs02 6 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

amazing! burrito was the size of a small baby and was deliciously prepared to perfection!

Jmprohoroff 6 months ago

Vegetable Omelet

They have the best omletes!! This so good, huge (I usually have leftovers to take home), and I get hash browns on the side. My favorite place for breakfast and this is my favorite dish.

C 7 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

I loved the blueberry pancakes! They were super fluffy and cooked to a nice golden brown! The flavors were nice and it was a good portion size.

Socalcutie1961 8 months ago

Eggs Florentine

This is my all time favorite, go to item. I always say that I'm going to try something else and never do.

Heidirodillo 8 months ago

Biscuit & Gravy Breakfast

This place has the best biscuit and gravy! It's my go to breakfast! So delicious. Also, the burgers are sooo good! I brought my family and friends here and they all enjoyed the food. The staffs are very friendly and the atmosphere feels very welcoming.

Nunezjennfer 10 months ago

Belgian Waffle Breakfast

Aaaaaamazinly delicious! I will continue to come here. My husbands was very satisfied as well. Thanks guys! Keep filling us up. Xo

Kimbernik 10 months ago

Machaca & Eggs

It was amazingly delicious! The workers were all very nice and got us seated very fast! Thank you to everyone there ❤️

Jordanlkershaw 11 months ago

Eggs Florentine

Wow, if you ever needed a classy morning pick me up and didn't want to feel guilty afterwards, highly recommend the Eggs Florentine... was divine



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA