Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Filling Station Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Filling Station Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rbuenrostro72 3 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

The blueberry pancakes were amazing!! love the people and the atmosphere etc. Great customer service- the waits are long at times but totally worth it. Whether you are a local or visiting, the Filling Station is a must.

Gallucci 3 months ago

Caesar Salad

The caesar salad was amazing! All the ingredients tasted so fresh which can be difficult to come across. The caesar dressing wasn't too much either, but rather the perfect amount so I didn't feel like my lettuce was drowning in sauce. Highly recommend this salad to anyone interested!

Jasssmiin15 4 months ago

Biltmore Chicken Sandwich

Love coming to this place! It offers amazing and delicious plates. It has definitely become one of my favorite restaurantes where I enjoy bringing family and friends! The staff is so nice and attentive! Absolutely recommend anybody to try this place! You'll love it!

Laurenleffler 4 months ago

Old Towne Scramble

You truly can't go wrong with the filling station. Their outdoor patio is shaded and comfortable. Their plum iced tea is so refreshing on sunny ( or cloudy) days. I love the old towne scramble it has lots of veggies and cheese. The servers are attentive and friendly. Head to the filling station, you won't regret it.

Sa 5 months ago

Breakfast Quesadilla

Excellent plus good ice tea and Oatmeal

Sheila 6 months ago

Hamburger

Hi! My name is Sheila Machkoff and I am a MICU/CVICU nurse at UCIMC. Your company provided us a hamburger & fries lunch on Sunday, April 5. I just wanted to say thank you. Your support is much appreciated during this stressful and uncertain time. May you all stay safe and healthy! Thanks again for the delicious lunch!

Raaychln 6 months ago

French Fries

I LOVE THE FRENCH FRIES. I am not kidding when I say I come here just for the french fries, but before I get too carried away with my enthusiasm for potatoes I have to gotta give the Filling Station the review they deserve. They are my brunch 'place of choice'. There are so many great options on their menu - all reasonably priced and great portion sizes. Try it all! The staff, service, and ambiance are amazing as well. I always recommend The Filling Station to families, friends, and dates ;). Thank you, guys!

Maribelg7878 6 months ago

Buttermilk Pancakes

Their pancakes are delicious! I order plain pancakes or with strawberries. You get fresh strawberries! I do not eat egg, so I add potatoes instead. Their potatoes are good size pieces with tasty bell peppers along with their fresh yummy iced tea. I had stopped eating tuna until I tried Tippy's Style Tuna! So yummy. Their Spicy Burger is super delicious too! I have been coming here for a really time... It's only gotten better throughout the years. The staff here are super friendly and are so welcoming to my family and I.

Gaysomers 8 months ago

Veggie Lover Burger

I really enjoyed this with lots of good fillings including sprouts...and the French fries always very tasty!

Sarahegodfrey2326 8 months ago

Patty Melt

The Patty Melt is to die for. The butteriness and crispness of the bread, the delicious burger itself - too. freaking. good! Aside from the sandwich itself, one of the best parts of this meal is the fries. You will not find better fries in Old Towne Orange, and that is no joke. I am so happy to be a resident of Orange, but even happier than we have somewhere as delicious as The Filling Station in our neighborhood!

Diplacito 9 months ago

Chicken & Cheese Quesadilla

My go to lunch item. Breakfast quesadilla is delicious too.

Jamiemary63 9 months ago

Avocado Fries

The best avocado fries I have ever had. All the food is delicious. A warm and inviting restaurant. The staff is friendly and attentive. One of our favorite restaurants for lunch with my girlfriends. We will be there for lunch this Friday.

Mdaneshr 9 months ago

Vegetable Omelet

Absolutely delicious! I always enjoy the filling station!

Alyssanc213 9 months ago

Chicken Marsala

This is my fav chicken Marsala! I have yet to find another one anywhere close to as good!

Clare 9 months ago

Grilled Cheese

The grilled cheese was excellent! toasted well and the right amount of cheese, and the fires that come with it were amazing too`!

Tina 9 months ago

Biltmore Chicken

Great place, food always good, nice friendly staff!

Venturac 10 months ago

French Toast

The breakfast was tasty and service was excellent. I will give the fill station B+

Marjoriemaesparrow 10 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

I am a blueberry pancake fan because they are crisp, fluffy and lots of berries.

Kayleenrenee22 11 months ago

Lemon Poppy Pancakes

These pancakes are amazing! They are seasonal so as soon as they are back on the menu we make sure to get them as soon as possible!

Generasianx2000 11 months ago

Eggs Florentine

The eggs Florentine was perfect with the eggs, spinach and bacon.

Laura 3 months ago

Banana Pancakes

I've been going to The Filling Station now for over 10 years. My favorite item on the menu continues to be the Banana Pancakes. They are the best I have ever had! Everyone at The Filling Station is always so welcoming and kind. They treat you like family and that's why I continue to go back.

Etan92612 4 months ago

Veggie Sausage & Eggs

This was a large satisfying portion that even meat lovers would enjoy! Definitely enough to split for two girls. :)

Dianajacobs02 4 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

amazing! burrito was the size of a small baby and was deliciously prepared to perfection!

Jmprohoroff 4 months ago

Vegetable Omelet

They have the best omletes!! This so good, huge (I usually have leftovers to take home), and I get hash browns on the side. My favorite place for breakfast and this is my favorite dish.

C 5 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

I loved the blueberry pancakes! They were super fluffy and cooked to a nice golden brown! The flavors were nice and it was a good portion size.

Socalcutie1961 6 months ago

Eggs Florentine

This is my all time favorite, go to item. I always say that I'm going to try something else and never do.

Heidirodillo 6 months ago

Biscuit & Gravy Breakfast

This place has the best biscuit and gravy! It's my go to breakfast! So delicious. Also, the burgers are sooo good! I brought my family and friends here and they all enjoyed the food. The staffs are very friendly and the atmosphere feels very welcoming.

Nunezjennfer 8 months ago

Belgian Waffle Breakfast

Aaaaaamazinly delicious! I will continue to come here. My husbands was very satisfied as well. Thanks guys! Keep filling us up. Xo

Kimbernik 8 months ago

Machaca & Eggs

It was amazingly delicious! The workers were all very nice and got us seated very fast! Thank you to everyone there ❤️

Jordanlkershaw 8 months ago

Eggs Florentine

Wow, if you ever needed a classy morning pick me up and didn't want to feel guilty afterwards, highly recommend the Eggs Florentine... was divine

Diplacito 9 months ago

Grilled Cheese

Melts in your mouth!

Cckirk2369 9 months ago

Grilled Salmon with Miso Sauce

This was my first time here and I have no idea why I hadn't come sooner. The salmon with Miso is to die for. Cooked perfectly. The service we received was top notch and our server was always there just in time to refill our drinks. I'm going back tomorrow and taking friends to try it. This is definitely my new go to spot. Looking forward to trying Breakfast soon.

Karilynhoward 9 months ago

Breakfast Quesadilla

This is just one of the many dishes that I've had at the Filling Station restaurant. Not only is every dish delicious but the service can't be beat! Excellent food, good prices, great staff! We always feel welcome and appreciated and very well fed ( in the coziest of atmospheres). This is one of our all-time favorite restaurants. We eat here once a week!

Lauren 9 months ago

Pancake Breakfast

This is my go to item on the breakfast menu. It comes with two huge pancakes, sausage or bacon, and eggs any style. It is always prepared so perfectly and the pancakes are delicious.

Frontoffice 9 months ago

Bacon & Eggs

best breakfast and lunch in old town orange for sure i really couldn't pick just one menu item that is my favorite since they are all amazing. you are you looking for some great flavors at a good price then this is your place i know its mine.

Darlene 9 months ago

Vegetable Omelet

DELICIOUS! Loaded with fresh veggies! A must eat. I try veggie omelets everywhere I go and this one is the best.

Celia 10 months ago

Greek Salad

Soooo good and refreshing when it's hot out!

Atilano 10 months ago

French Toast

I loved the Churro French toast, it was perfectly sweetened. Not overly sweet and the cream cheese cinnamon topping gave it the perfect touch. Bacon and eggs are included, pair this with a freshly brewed cup of coffee and BAM! Perfect Sunday morning.

Maneesa2001 11 months ago

Cinnamon Or Cranberry Orange French Toast

So good. The cranberry and orange flavor were not overpowering and made the taste light and refreshing. Love this dish!

Jamesrobertreade 12 months ago

Old Fashioned Oatmeal

Oatmeal in the morning and Chicken Wrap with thousand island for lunch are the best! Next visit I will try the Asian Chicken Salad - it looks incredible in the photo!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA