Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Filling Station Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amb Que88 17 days ago

Lemon Poppy Pancakes

My favorite!!! If you love lemon poppyseed muffins, you'll go to heaven with the Filling Station lemon poppy pancakes. Don't forget your Mamosa flight! Not to mention you'll have great service with an awesome atmosphere.

Anthonycirn37 17 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

Breakfast burrito is amazing!! Along with some of the best coffee ive ever had Always big portions at a great price!! Cant go wrong with this selection

Ariana 17 days ago

Eggs Florentine

There are many items that I have tried during my visits to The Filling Station; however, the Eggs Florentine is my go-to favorite. If you are a fan of poached eggs, this is the dish for you because they are cooked to perfection and the extra yolk mixes perfectly with the side of hash browns. Additionally, I prefer the Eggs Florentine over the regular Benedict because of the light additions of the spinach and tomato, which add a tasty contrast to the rich hollandaise sauce. I also recommend ordering mimosas to accompany this order, enjoy!

Slyasafox44 17 days ago

Grilled Pork Chop with Apple Sauce

This is the best pork chop I have ever had. Love the ambiance and fresh apple sauce!

Yaldayia 17 days ago

Grilled Cheese

As an international student at Chapman University, there are only a couple of things that remind me of home or make me feel at home and this plate is for sure one of them. It's such a simple dish but when it's well done, like it is here, it can bring back so many happy memories, smells, feelings, from my childhood. Simply put, if eating a grilled cheese from the Filling Station Cafe at age 21 is considered wrong and childish then forgive me world because I don't want to be right!

Naranjo 17 days ago

Huevos Rancheros

Oh my gosh, the huevos rancheros are literally the best!! I've been a chapman student for 2 years and just now had this meal. It is so tasty and filled me up. 10/10 recommend!

Jguns007 17 days ago

Biltmore Chicken Sandwich

The Biltmore Chicken Sandwich is delicious! It is served with juicy chicken, lettuce, and tomato on freshly baked ciabatta bread. I always ask for gruyere cheese on my Biltmore because The Filling Station is one of the few restaurant that I know of to have gruyere cheese. This dish comes with a side salad, which pairs perfectly with the sandwich.

Annalisamagliato 17 days ago

Chicken Marsala

The Marsala is better than all the Italian restaurants I've ordered from! Filling station nails it! My boyfriend always gets the buffalo wings and loves them. Great dinner menu!

Therods1188 18 days ago

Eggs Benedict

One of my favorite breakfast dishes at one of my favorite places at the Circle.

Aguilarmaggie4 18 days ago

French Toast Breakfast

I really wanted to leave a review for their seasonal pumpkin pancakes bc they are soooooo bomb but they didn't list them🌚 so I'll give a review for my second favorite. These are no ordinary French toast. They're fluffy. They're buttery. The thick sliced bread is just everything. A happy dance is always waiting when I order these and I am never disappointed. They keep getting better every time I go. They're all you could ask for in French toast. I loooovvveee their thick cut bacon. It's to die for. I brought one of my friends just bc I know she loves bacon and this has the best bacon hands down. It's a top notch breakfast and that's all I have to say. P.s. if you go during the fall time GET THE PUMPKIN PANCAKES WITH SOME FRESHLY SQUEEZED ORANGE JUICE🤤

Carr.Skye29 18 days ago

Blueberry Pancakes

I love coming here for breakfast. They use REAL blueberries instead of slapping on blueberry syrup and like their different side options. Such a great vibe to hang out at the Orange Circle.

Frankjperez 18 days ago

Bacon & Eggs

Had a specialty breakfast which I can't seem to find on the online menu. It was a glazed pork chop and eggs. Cooked to perfection, and the glaze wasn't too sweet and paired well with the eggs and hashbrowns. A go to as long as it's still on the menu. If not, I'm sure there's something in its place that will be fun to try.

Cheryl8087 18 days ago

Eggs Florentine

The Very Best! Sunday Morning treat! Or any day for that matter. Can't always wait for Sunday!!

Carahaas 18 days ago

Machaca & Eggs

Love the Filling Station... Everything is delicious and the charm can't be beat! Machaca & Eggs is my go-to breakfast favorite, paired with a chai tea latte 💛

Brownmallrabbit 18 days ago

Eggs Benedict

Omg everything is delicious I think me & my family have tried almost everything on the menu.. the pancakes are amazing .. they had this ahí salad limited time & a shrimp salad Woow that's all I gotta say food is absolutely yummy 😋.. the workers there are kind and really nice I have my 2 favorite waitress they're amazing they know what we usually order and also the drinks from my girls.. I truly recommend..

Meandmyat 18 days ago

Bacon & Sausage Omelet

I ordered the Bacon & sausage omelet with cheddar - AMAZING! I am a picky eater egg was cooked perfectly not runny. The omelet had tons of bacon and sausage not just a few pieces. I hash browns and asked for a side of sausage gravy, to put it over the edge. There was so much food - I took home and made a breakfast burrito for the next day. I work at a local hotel in Anaheim and always send people to the Filling Station and they always come back AMAZED and satisfied. Keep up the great job.

Chrisguzman123 27 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

THE absolute best burrito I've ever had. Something about the assembly of ingredients used that all work so well together. Make sure to add machaca or chorizo to only enhance it. It's hearty; it's filling; it's not sloppy or overdone; every burrito fanatic will surely love this.

Jennygranados1 about 1 month ago

Buttermilk Pancakes

Best Pancakes Ever!!! I keep going back for them. Their so soft, fluffy and tasty. They melt in your mouth!!!

Vbclara about 1 month ago

Old Fashioned Oatmeal

If I could make it there everyday I would and order this oatmeal. It is the BEST hands down. I cannot recommend the Filling Station enough. The staff is superb and friendly. The owner, Terrific!!!! She has an open mind and welcomes feedback and she follows through.

Ashleypark1996 about 1 month ago

Eggs Benedict

The Eggs Benedict at Filling Station is simply amazing! The portion size is extremely filling. I love that they give options for hash browns or roasted potatoes. Will come back again!

Coylwarren 17 days ago

Eggs Florentine

This is the definition of a killer breakfast. Big enough for two, unless you're hungry! Bacon, spinach and hollandaise... you just can't lose with this one. My go-to favorite. The friendly staff makes this place a regular stop for me.

Summerannmarsh 17 days ago

Pancake Breakfast

I absolutely love the Pancake Breakfast at the Filling Station. Their pancakes are so flipping delicious (pun intended). Not only is the food good, but it's affordable and the service is excellent. Whenever I'm in the area, I always recommend this restaurant (and dish) to my friends.

Slyasafox44 17 days ago

Cinnamon Or Cranberry Orange French Toast

Came here for a friends birthday breakfast and it was great! The cranberry orange french toast is amazing with a warm latte.

Smalcolm 17 days ago

Strawberry Belgian Waffle

These waffles are amazing! The waffle itself is so fluffy and always cooked to perfection. The strawberries are fresh and delicious! Also I always get the whipped cream! It really ties the whole thing together. This is my go to every time!

Alyroseh 17 days ago

French Dip

I absolutely LOVE the French dip here. Every other place I've gotten one, it's been simply meat, cheese, and dip. This one definitely spices it up and makes the meal more gourmet- it is delicious and a bargain for what you get.

Cindymorino 17 days ago

Old Towne Scramble

I love the mix of veggies and eggs. The hashbrowns are perfectly cooked.

Jcarpenter 17 days ago

Patty Melt

This patty melt is literally mouth watering. I like to add ketchup to it as well! Its perfectly filling without being too heavy.

Caseysmail 17 days ago

Vegetable Omelet

I had the vegetable omelet with egg whites and whole wheat toast and it was SO GOOD. I am a huge breakfast lover and have some pretty high standards when it comes to breakfast/brunch foods. I was extremely satisfied and loved how fast things came, while still tasting fresh. I really enjoyed my experience and look forward to coming back again!!

Pts711 18 days ago

Waldorf Chicken Salad

Very disappointed. Lettuce was not fresh. Black edges, wilted and brown. Couldn't hold warm grilled chicken accountable for soggy lettuce as chicken was cold. I don't mind the cold chicken. It was the lettuce. I intentionally placed all the blackened lettuce to the side and my server said nothing. No apologies. I love the Filling Station, But was truly let down yesterday.

Angelamaef 18 days ago

Turkey Chili Cheese Omelet

THE BEST OMELET EVER!!!!! This is a filling station STAPLE and must have whenever we're here for breakfast! if you are a chili fan, which I am, this is a must! We're old towne locals, so this is one dish you MUST have! I mean it's semi-healthy right since it's Turkey, so why not! Make sure you ask for a table outside on the patio so you can enjoy the scene, while enjoying a delish breakfast as you people watch in the heart of old town orange!

Ketzia.Abramson 18 days ago

Vegetable Omelet

This is my go to item every time I'm here for breakfast. For someone who doesn't eat meat , the addition of veggie sausage is just the extra protein that you need! I love having it with feta cheese! And it's so delicious! 10/10 would recommend

Leanmeanchristine 18 days ago

Biltmore Chicken Sandwich

This place is so cute! Very quaint and relaxing! We came during the week for lunch and sat on the patio. The meal and services were excellent! My Biltmore Chicken sandwich was delicious!!! Our mimosas kept on coming and everyone was happy! I will definitely be coming back and try something new on the menu.

Clareprange 18 days ago

BBQ Burger

You really can't beat the atomisphere at The Filling Station. I live in Orange and go every chance I get! Their menu is easy for everyone to find something they will love.

Vadaclaudia 18 days ago

French Toast Breakfast

My go-to! Filling station is my fav spot, always get the French toast breakfast it's an absolute delight. The toast is always fluffy and to die for

Winder.Jason23 18 days ago

Blueberry Pancakes

Absolutely delicious! Definitely a favorite Breakfast/Brunch spot!

Carmona.Edddie 20 days ago

Pot Roast

Nothing says Americana like the first bite of the savory Pot Roast at Filling Station. Carrots cooked to peak tenderness and meat that falls on the palate like warmth upon cold shoulders. Paired with red wine the Pot roast finds its way into craving satisfaction.

Nikkipenner26 29 days ago

The Filling Station Meat Loaf

Came here with my family to celebrate my graduation...Wow the meatloaf was delicious! It was flavorful and had a slight sweetness to it that was insanely yummy. Their garlic potatoes were also a hit. Husband and I agree... can't wait to come back and try more!

Shelly24744 about 1 month ago

Huevos Rancheros

The Huevos Rancheros took me back to when my grandmother use to make them for us. They tasted very delicious. They were made just perfect. I LOVE THE FILING STATION

Mrsquijada14 about 1 month ago

French Toast Breakfast

The Filling Station is our FAVORITE breakfast spot. We love everything about it from the atmosphere to the great prices to the delicious menu with friendly service. It's a fantastic spot to bring the whole family. You are missing out on a great meal if you havent tried The Filling Station yet!

Cindytroynotw about 1 month ago

Waldorf Chicken Salad

Excellent! Always fresh, large portion.