Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Filling Station Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sheila about 17 hours ago

Hamburger

Hi! My name is Sheila Machkoff and I am a MICU/CVICU nurse at UCIMC. Your company provided us a hamburger & fries lunch on Sunday, April 5. I just wanted to say thank you. Your support is much appreciated during this stressful and uncertain time. May you all stay safe and healthy! Thanks again for the delicious lunch!

Raaychln 9 days ago

French Fries

I LOVE THE FRENCH FRIES. I am not kidding when I say I come here just for the french fries, but before I get too carried away with my enthusiasm for potatoes I have to gotta give the Filling Station the review they deserve. They are my brunch 'place of choice'. There are so many great options on their menu - all reasonably priced and great portion sizes. Try it all! The staff, service, and ambiance are amazing as well. I always recommend The Filling Station to families, friends, and dates ;). Thank you, guys!

Maribelg7878 19 days ago

Buttermilk Pancakes

Their pancakes are delicious! I order plain pancakes or with strawberries. You get fresh strawberries! I do not eat egg, so I add potatoes instead. Their potatoes are good size pieces with tasty bell peppers along with their fresh yummy iced tea. I had stopped eating tuna until I tried Tippy's Style Tuna! So yummy. Their Spicy Burger is super delicious too! I have been coming here for a really time... It's only gotten better throughout the years. The staff here are super friendly and are so welcoming to my family and I.

Sarahegodfrey2326 3 months ago

Patty Melt

The Patty Melt is to die for. The butteriness and crispness of the bread, the delicious burger itself - too. freaking. good! Aside from the sandwich itself, one of the best parts of this meal is the fries. You will not find better fries in Old Towne Orange, and that is no joke. I am so happy to be a resident of Orange, but even happier than we have somewhere as delicious as The Filling Station in our neighborhood!

Diplacito 3 months ago

Chicken & Cheese Quesadilla

My go to lunch item. Breakfast quesadilla is delicious too.

Jamiemary63 3 months ago

Avocado Fries

The best avocado fries I have ever had. All the food is delicious. A warm and inviting restaurant. The staff is friendly and attentive. One of our favorite restaurants for lunch with my girlfriends. We will be there for lunch this Friday.

Mdaneshr 3 months ago

Vegetable Omelet

Absolutely delicious! I always enjoy the filling station!

Alyssanc213 3 months ago

Chicken Marsala

This is my fav chicken Marsala! I have yet to find another one anywhere close to as good!

Clare 3 months ago

Grilled Cheese

The grilled cheese was excellent! toasted well and the right amount of cheese, and the fires that come with it were amazing too`!

Tina 4 months ago

Biltmore Chicken

Great place, food always good, nice friendly staff!

Venturac 4 months ago

French Toast

The breakfast was tasty and service was excellent. I will give the fill station B+

Marjoriemaesparrow 5 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

I am a blueberry pancake fan because they are crisp, fluffy and lots of berries.

Kayleenrenee22 5 months ago

Lemon Poppy Pancakes

These pancakes are amazing! They are seasonal so as soon as they are back on the menu we make sure to get them as soon as possible!

Generasianx2000 5 months ago

Eggs Florentine

The eggs Florentine was perfect with the eggs, spinach and bacon.

Mjasonallen 6 months ago

Vegetable Omelet

Food and service was great. We been coming for 15+ years. The last time we visited it was a Sunday morning and we parked on Orange Ave. The street had plenty of parking on the street and we did not notice the permit parking only sign. The city gave us a $65 ticket. Because of the city's cash grab on visitors, we will limit are visits to the circle, if we even return at all.

Timarielawr 7 months ago

Bacon & Eggs

Fantastic breakfast and coffee! Leave room for the most amazing pumpkin pie!

Bestannie 7 months ago

Patty Melt

I enjoyed the burger, good quality meat and fresh bread. Could have used more cheese. The salad dressing was blue cheese but it was bottled. Not my favorite. The waiter was friendly but they changed and the next one never refilled my coffee until I called him over. He also failed to offer us the dessert menu so we had no idea you had homemade pies until we were leaving. All in all, loved the atmosphere, reminds me of New Orleans, would hope to see it reflected in the servers. The only one who saved the day was the girl at the cash register. We even bought pumpkin pie on our way out once she told us about it.

Deena 7 months ago

BBQ Burger

Divine!!! Love the burger!!1

Kimberlytopetev96 8 months ago

Banana Walnut Waffle

The banana walnut waffle is absolutely the most best breakfast dish I have ever tasted. The soft , buttery fresh crispy waffle, AND to top it of with the banana flavor and crunchy walnuts just completes this. It is the best breakfast I have ever tasted, the way it melts in your mouth and hear the crunch and the amount of walnuts you get, you will be taking a box home as well because they put plenty, and it is a huge waffle. As well as it works out perfect so you can enjoy it at home as well!

Valsrecords 8 months ago

Biltmore Chicken

Delicious! Crispy, tender chicken served in a generous portion, alongside homemade creamy mashed potatoes. Topped with a creamy milk gravy, just like Mom used to make. A delicious meal with just the right amount of nostalgia thrown in.

Socalcutie1961 1 day ago

Eggs Florentine

This is my all time favorite, go to item. I always say that I'm going to try something else and never do.

Heidirodillo 14 days ago

Biscuit & Gravy Breakfast

This place has the best biscuit and gravy! It's my go to breakfast! So delicious. Also, the burgers are sooo good! I brought my family and friends here and they all enjoyed the food. The staffs are very friendly and the atmosphere feels very welcoming.

Kimbernik 2 months ago

Machaca & Eggs

It was amazingly delicious! The workers were all very nice and got us seated very fast! Thank you to everyone there ❤️

Jordanlkershaw 3 months ago

Eggs Florentine

Wow, if you ever needed a classy morning pick me up and didn't want to feel guilty afterwards, highly recommend the Eggs Florentine... was divine

Diplacito 3 months ago

Grilled Cheese

Melts in your mouth!

Cckirk2369 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon with Miso Sauce

This was my first time here and I have no idea why I hadn't come sooner. The salmon with Miso is to die for. Cooked perfectly. The service we received was top notch and our server was always there just in time to refill our drinks. I'm going back tomorrow and taking friends to try it. This is definitely my new go to spot. Looking forward to trying Breakfast soon.

Karilynhoward 3 months ago

Breakfast Quesadilla

This is just one of the many dishes that I've had at the Filling Station restaurant. Not only is every dish delicious but the service can't be beat! Excellent food, good prices, great staff! We always feel welcome and appreciated and very well fed ( in the coziest of atmospheres). This is one of our all-time favorite restaurants. We eat here once a week!

Lauren 3 months ago

Pancake Breakfast

This is my go to item on the breakfast menu. It comes with two huge pancakes, sausage or bacon, and eggs any style. It is always prepared so perfectly and the pancakes are delicious.

Frontoffice 4 months ago

Bacon & Eggs

best breakfast and lunch in old town orange for sure i really couldn't pick just one menu item that is my favorite since they are all amazing. you are you looking for some great flavors at a good price then this is your place i know its mine.

Darlene 4 months ago

Vegetable Omelet

DELICIOUS! Loaded with fresh veggies! A must eat. I try veggie omelets everywhere I go and this one is the best.

Celia 4 months ago

Greek Salad

Soooo good and refreshing when it's hot out!

Atilano 5 months ago

French Toast

I loved the Churro French toast, it was perfectly sweetened. Not overly sweet and the cream cheese cinnamon topping gave it the perfect touch. Bacon and eggs are included, pair this with a freshly brewed cup of coffee and BAM! Perfect Sunday morning.

Maneesa2001 5 months ago

Cinnamon Or Cranberry Orange French Toast

So good. The cranberry and orange flavor were not overpowering and made the taste light and refreshing. Love this dish!

Jamesrobertreade 6 months ago

Old Fashioned Oatmeal

Oatmeal in the morning and Chicken Wrap with thousand island for lunch are the best! Next visit I will try the Asian Chicken Salad - it looks incredible in the photo!

Windowman760 7 months ago

Buttermilk Pancakes

we found this place by accident and decided to try it ,I had pancakes and eggs for breakfast and my wife had the veggie sausage and eggs , the food and customer service was amazing now every time we are in orange this is our stop keep up the good work A+.

Gemi 7 months ago

Pancake Breakfast

Filling stations pancakes are the best I've ever had, having such a unique taste and fluffiness to them. I've been all over, and their pancakes are still the best.

Clairebaxter 7 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

My husband and I ate at the Filling Station in Orange and were very impressed with the entire experience and food! The prices are very good too! We then walked around the Orange circle. It's a blast from the past! Can't wait to go back and bring our family members too!

Sandy 8 months ago

Biscuit & Gravy Breakfast

Everything fresh delicious and nice presentation

Kimberlytopetev96 8 months ago

Alfredo Chicken Pasta

I have been to many places when I want to enjoy a dinner. I can not describe and compare the Filling station to any other place. Every time I come here, I always tell myself I will try out other items, but when the server comes I always burst out the Alfredo chicken pasta! The way the pasta and sauce is very creamy, the fresh toast of bread with butter AND to top it off the crispy chicken they serve with it. It is delicious! This dish does not have a chance with the Alfredo chicken pasta from macaroni grill, Tutto Fresco, and Olive Garden. And I've even worked at Olive Garden and I can say from trying them each from these places it does not have one close of a chance to this dish. My boyfriend and I have made "our place" as to we always come here , order this dish and forever will enjoy it!

Karliromero9 8 months ago

Belgian Waffle

Filling station is the best restaurant at the circle. We love coming here for breakfast and love the ambiance.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA